thankfulness

I don’t typically participate in weekly blog events but I was captivated by this one.

holy experience

I am keeping my own personal journal but thought, for the Mondays I blog, I would record some that I logged that week.

I am thankful.

1. An evening storm that results in beautiful sunrise clouds.

IMG_2250

IMG_2257

2.  My silent friend, Duke.

IMG_2225

3.  The peaceful yet wild location we take our morning walks.

IMG_2251

Sing to the Lord a new song;
Sing to the Lord, all the earth.
Psalm 96:1
4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “thankfulness

  1. I love this particular blog event too. It was a blessing to share your list. God is good isn’t He?

  2. This is the fourth sunrise post I’ve seen this week… I must get up earlier!!!
    How glorious! ~Maria

  3. Jen

    Thanks for sharing these! Beautiful pictures 🙂

  4. Oh my…
    Witnessing His glory here, in all these lists, makes my heart hurt and surge and wonder and bow low…

    Thank you for giving me eyes to see the beauty He graces your part of the world and your lives with.

    I praise too.

    (Your photos glimpse of Him — *thank you*)

    All’s grace,
    Ann

Leave a Reply

